Regular Board Meeting
Second Tuesday of the month at the Newburg Rescue Squad Fire Department

President David W. Hancock Jr •  9895 Tall Pines Place Nanjemoy, MD 20662  •  301-752-8723  •
Vice President David W. Hancock Sr.
Secretary-Treasurer Melinda L. Rice  •  11400 Tucker Farm Place Faulkner MD 20632  •  301-259-2736  •

Women’s Committee Helen Marie Walter  •  13951 Burnt Store Road Hughesville MD 20637  •  301-274-3558
Young Farmers Brent Hancock  •  10440 Hancock Farm Place La Plata MD 20646  •  301-884-5771

George R. Abell
William M. Albrittain
Robert Boarman
Charles Bowling Jr.
Gilbert A. Boyden
Bruce L. Culver
Dean A. Daetwyler
Walter Golden
K. Wayne Hancock
P. Addison Herbert Jr.
David Lines
H. Travis McPherson
Michael W. Rice
William L. Rice Sr.
Calvin M. Robey
Samuel F. Swann III
Thomas L. Tucker
Steven H. Walter
Francis Warring
Calvin W. Compton, Honorary